2019 Registration Open!

Registration for our 2019 Jackson Hole Writers Conference is now open.

Register before May 13 for an early registration discount.


Our featured speakers include Anne Hillerman, Bruce Coville, Catherine Gilbert Murdock, Louisa Luna, Benjamin Percy, Gregory Zeigler, Florence Williams, Nickole Brown, Jessica Jacobs, and David Romtvedt.

Additional guest faculty include Tiffanie DeBartolo, Lisa Jones, and Scott Schumaker.

And our returning resident faculty Tim Sandlin, Jeremy Schmidt, Catherine McKenzie, Patti Sherlock, Kevin Grange, Tina Welling, Susan Marsh, Deborah Turrell Atkinson, Jack Clinton, Shawn Klomparens, Laurie Kutchins, Amy Kathleen Ryan, Nanci Turner Steveson, Broughton Coburn, David Riley Bertsch, Matt Daly, Sheryl Haft, Elena Hartwell, and Nina Swamidoss McConigley.